BackProduct Reviews
16/10/2016
By Amandita19**

This too beautiful... More beautiful than in the photo.... i'm in love with the dress

14/10/2016
By anais.clad**

very beautiful dress , same as the picture , arrived on time ,great supplier , love the design and the stuff is just too good ....will order few more stuff from this supplier

10/10/2016
By benmamysgi**

Im so sattisfied. Is is so beautiful. I really like it. Very Nice seller.

8/10/2016
By Lu**

i give 10stars for the seller

25/9/2016
By Lu**

I confess I was afraid that the dress was not pretty, but is so beautiful, good sewing, good quality fabric, perfect finish. the very attentive seller, helped me with choosing the right size, and keeping me informed on the send process. Tracking step by step. Deserves 10 stars. thank you so much. I m very very happy.

26/8/2016
By Fireruby**

Nicely made dress. Made to the measurements I asked for. I am very happy. Thank you very much :)

13/8/2016
By tschkl**

It is a good seller ! the product arrived in good condition and fast , I am very happy ). Thank you . Kindest regards.

8/8/2016
By Lu**

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

1/8/2016
By robinhbullo**

Good and right size, because the material is how much is excellent

7/7/2016
By Kathleendeamor**

excellent seller fast delivery, listening to good communication, very beautiful dresses value price of good quality I would of new orders in this professional seller

4/7/2016
By Lu**

The dress is simply stunning!!! sewn quality, no complaints. thank you, very attentive, all questions answered quickly and in detail, and fulfilled all my wishes in the shortest possible time. I will definitely order more from this seller.

28/6/2016
By Ja**

The dress is absolutely beautiful and exactly as it is pictured. The size fits perfectly...thank you so much

26/6/2016
By Gabylindinha**

perfect!!! the quality is good!!!!!!

24/6/2016
By Lu**

Beautiful top!!! Very high quality. Love the little token that comes with it. It is very worth to buy this item.

21/6/2016
By vic4aja**

Thank you for the dress! It's gorgeous!

19/6/2016
By yakinboluse**

Thanks so much Is super Beautiful. The seller is amazing person !!!! Always reply evey question !! Buy of them …

13/6/2016
By Lu**

The gown is perfect and I loved ?

7/6/2016
By Lu**

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

24/5/2016
By ernestine1**

Just awesome!!!!! gorgeous dress!!! and even for a symbolic price just class!!!! on my breast volume of 93 cm and 78 waist size 12 took as for me sewn!!! very happy and very good seller sent the order quickly!!!

20/5/2016
By Lu**

Very satisfied with the product, better than I expected, arrived earlier than expected and the seller is to be congratulated very good the service.

18/5/2016
By Lu**

The seller is the sweetest I have ever seen. Got the dress and I absolutely love it. Just gorgeous. Thank you.

5/5/2016
By Lu**

Great gown, really beautiful! came as described and the measurements table is accurate! very satisfied!

1/5/2016
By nyangu.zu**

dress it quickly. seller advised the size by our standards, everything came exactly in exactly. dress like the photo, were very pleased :) growth 155 just above the ankle. will order more from this seller :) thank you :)

19/4/2016
By Lu**

Very beautiful dress.. I got it custom made for extra price but Great customer service and FAST shipping.,thank you

18/4/2016
By Lu**

Thank you very much for the dress. you can see, that is thin, hard and beautiful work. I am very happy with the dress. dealer sociable, easy to go on contact.

12/4/2016
By stephanie.james**

Fantastic !!!!! Worth the price! Strongly recommended

29/3/2016
By Lu**

Gorgeous dress perfect size, very beautiful color i recommend!

18/3/2016
By Lu**

Seller was very prompt with delivery

23/2/2016
By in**

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

3/2/2016
By margielean**

Colour looks just like picture, everything is just like the picture. I'm happy.

8/2/2015
By Lu**

This dress fit me like a glove loved it. Quality is excellent just can't beat it for the price. Excellent turn around time about 3 weeks from the time of order til at my front door.

18/1/2015
By Katheri**

I received my gorgeous sheath evening dress before my friend's day!!! Thank you and you are such a professional company. I will be back to purchase more again!! Highly recommended to my friends!!!

8/1/2015
By Lu**

I couldn't be happier with the designed independently evening dress or the company! Thank you for making this delicate dress for me, and i will wear it to attending my party!!! Thanks for your good service!!!

21/12/2014
By Lu**

I ordered this beading split evening dress for me, as my friend's party day will come. Packaged very well, fabric was high quality and it was very well made.

17/12/2014
By Lu**

I was very well pleased with the dress. It was of excellent quality and just gorgeous. I got a lot of compliments on it.